The South Pacific Regional Conference (SPRC) of the Wesleyan Methodist Church comprises the following conferences:

  • Wesleyan Methodist Church of Australia
  • Wesleyan Methodist Church of Bougainville
  • Wesleyan Methodist Church of New Zealand
  • Wesleyan Methodist Church of the Solomon Islands

The SPRC was the first Regional Conference to be established by the International Conference of the global Wesleyan Church.

Each of the Wesleyan Methodist Churches in the conference will continue to have primary responsibility for mission within their own nations. The SPRC will strengthen regional fellowship, enable better resourcing and education, and advance mission work.

With over 170 churches, and 250 ministers, the SPRC will continue to grow through church planting, education and evangelism.


BizStudio by Sketch Themes